Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Office of Financial Management

Contact Us

Skip Navigation LinksContactUs

  • Home
        >  
    • Contact Us

Contact Us

Office of Financial Management Front Office Contacts

Contact NamePositionEmailPhone
Contact NameGlenda Conroy PositionDirector, Office of Financial Management Emailconroygj@od.nih.gov Phone(301) 594-8331
Contact NameJohn Davis PositionDeputy Director, Office of Financial Management Emailjohn.davis4@nih.gov Phone(301) 402-6262

Program Management Division Contacts

Contact NamePositionEmailPhone
Contact NameSarah Larancuent PositionDirector, Program Management Division Emailsarah.larancuent@nih.gov Phone(301) 402-5819
Contact NameStephanie Broyles PositionAdministrative Branch Chief and Chief Administrative Officer EmailStephanie.Broyles@nih.gov Phone(301) 402-6260
​Teresa HigdonIT SpecialistTeresa.Higdon@nih.gov ​(301) 443-6475
​Bret Slovikosky​Systems Accountantbslovikosky@od.nih.gov​(301) 451-8697
Contact NameBarry Koitz PositionTravel Policy Branch Chief EmailBarry.Koitz@nih.gov Phone(301) 435-3051
Contact NameOlga Maddox PositionTravel Policy Analyst Emailolga.maddox@nih.gov Phone(301) 435-3023
Contact NamePatricia Long PositionTravel Policy Analyst Emailtrish.long@nih.gov Phone(301) 435-4657
Contact NameToni Waldron PositionAdministrative Officer Emailtoinette.waldron@nih.gov Phone(301) 402-6261

Financial Reporting Division Contacts

Contact NamePositionEmailPhone
Contact NameKaren Brown PositionDirector, Financial Reporting Division Emailkaren.brown@nih.gov Phone(301) 402-6263
Contact NameErrol Forgosh PositionFinancial Reporting Branch Chief Emailforgoshe@od.nih.gov Phone(301) 594-8330
Contact NameEdward Kong PositionFinancial Reporting Analyst Emailkonge@od31em1.od.nih.gov   Phone (301) 496-4453        

Contact NameJoseph Sieber 

PositionFinancial Reporting Analyst

Emailsieberj@od.nih.gov

(301) 435-1974            

Contact Name Richard Bradley PositionFinancial Reporting Analyst Emailbradleyr2@od.nih.gov  Phone(301) 435-5941

Contact NameShu Fen Lee      

PositionFinancial Reporting Analyst

Email lee1s@od.nih.gov

Phone (301) 435-7641 

Contact NameJohn Schrum         

PositionReconciliation and Analysis Branch Chief

Emailschrumje@od.nih.gov

Phone(301) 496-4522

Contact NameJim Crabtree PositionReconciliation and Analysis Analyst             crabtrej@od31em1.od.nih.gov              Phone(301) 435-6768  

Contact NameJustin Hershman

PositionReconciliation and Analysis Analyst

Emailhershmaj@od.nih.gov 

Phone(301) 443-3189

Contact NameKaryn Addison

PositionReconciliation and Analysis Analyst

Emailaddisonk@od.nih.gov

Phone(301) 402-7555

​Sarah Benabdi​Reconciliation and Analysis Analystsarah.benabdi@nih.gov​(301) 827-9731
Contact NameStepfanie Miles      PositionReconciliation and Analysis Analyst Emailmiless@od.nih.gov Phone(301) 435-3025 
Contact NameTamica Bolding-Pender                 PositionReconciliation and Analysis Analyst Emailboldingt@od.nih.gov Phone(301) 435-7986       
Contact NameValerie Thomas   PositionReconciliation and Analysis Analyst Emailthomasv@od.nih.gov Phone(301) 402-9785
Contact NameVictoria Leas PositionGeneral Ledger Branch Chief Emailvictoria.leas@nih.gov Phone(301) 594-9277
​Boris BereznitskyGeneral Ledger AnalystBoris.Bereznitsky@nih.gov ​(301) 451-8698
Contact NameChristine Hong PositionGeneral Ledger Analyst

Emailchristine.hong@nih.gov

Phone(301) 435-7139  
Contact NameJessica Kranger  PositionGeneral Ledger Analyst     Emailjessica.krangar@nih.gov Phone(301) 402-5297
Contact NameJonnathan Diaz Olivio PositionGeneral Ledger Analyst Emailjonnathan.diazolivo@nih.gov Phone(301) 451-8698
Contact NameMichael Miller PositionGeneral Ledger Analyst Emailmillermg@od31tm1.od.nih.gov Phone(301) 435-7991

Policy and Quality Division Contacts

Contact NamePositionEmailPhone
Contact NameMaritza Zeiberg PositionDirector, Policy and Quality Division EmailMaritza.Zeiberg@nih.gov Phone(301) 443-6473
Contact NameMichael Cho PositionInternal Controls and Audit Branch Chief EmailMichael.Cho@nih.gov Phone(301) 435-6766
​Allyson Miller​Internal Controls and Audit Analystallyson.miller@nih.gov​(301) 402-5254
​Charlie Pollack​Internal Controls and Audit Analystcharles.pollack@nih.gov​(301) 496-3369
Contact NameRoger Fox PositionInternal Controls and Audit Analyst Emailroger.fox@nih.gov Phone(301) 435-7989
Contact NameTravis Funkhouser PositionInternal Controls and Audit Analyst Emailtravis.funkhouser@nih.gov Phone(301) 827-9258
​Yen Trang​Internal Controls and Audit Analystyen.trang@nih.gov​(301) 827-9155
Contact NameCathy Cox PositionPolicy and Compliance Branch Chief Emailcathy.cox@nih.gov Phone(301) 443-3184
Contact NameRobert Ricigliano PositionPolicy and Compliance Analyst Emailriciglir@od.nih.gov Phone(301) 435-7633

Financial Operations Division Contacts

Contact NamePositionEmailPhone
Contact Name Cherrie Corley PositionDirector, Financial Operations Division Email cherrie.corley@nih.gov Phone(301) 402-9830
Contact NameKaren Beckley PositionGovernment Accounts Branch Chief Emailkaren.sentz-beckley@nih.gov Phone(301) 402-5130
Contact NameDeborah Moore PositionGovernment Accounts Emaildeborah.moore2@nih.gov Phone(301) 402-5252
Contact NamePaula Kinard PositionGovernment Accounts Team A Lead Emailkinardp@od.nih.gov Phone(301) 402-6191
Contact Name Arlene Polk PositionGovernment Accounts Team A Analyst Emailpolka@od.nih.gov Phone (301) 402-6101
​Barbara Cole​Government Accounts Team A Analystbarbara.cole@nih.gov​(302) 827-9285
Contact Name Blaise Delahoussaye PositionGovernment Accounts Team A Analyst EmailDelahouB@od.nih.gov Phone (301) 402-3318
Contact NameDarrell Barrett PositionGovernment Accounts Team A Analyst Emailbarrettd@od31em1.od.nih.gov Phone(301) 402-6063
Contact NameDietra Whitehead PositionGovernment Accounts Team A Analyst Emaildeitra.whitehead@nih.gov Phone(301) 594-8942
​Ed Kydd​Government Accounts Team A AnalystKyddE@od31em1.od.nih.gov​(301) 496-4469
Contact NameFlorita Hoke PositionGovernment Accounts Team A Analyst Emailflorita.hoke@nih.gov Phone(301) 402-5817
Contact NameKaren Burke PositionGovernment Accounts Team A Analyst Emailburkek@od31em1.od.nih.gov Phone(301) 402-5818
Contact NameMary Dinh PositionGovernment Accounts Team A Analyst Emaildinhm@od.nih.gov Phone(301) 402-5477
Contact NameNellie Dennison PositionGovernment Accounts Team A Analyst EmailNellie.Dennison@nih.gov Phone(301) 496-5635
Contact NameTyrik Thompson PositionGovernment Accounts Team A Analyst Emailtyrik.thompson@nih.gov Phone(301) 496-5635
Contact NameAlan Whatley PositionGovernment Accounts Team B Lead Emailwhatleya@od.nih.gov Phone(301) 451-9210
Contact Name Jessica Roland PositionGovernment Accounts Team B Analyst Emailjessica.roland@nih.gov Phone (301) 827-9024  
Contact NameLori Forgosh PositionGovernment Accounts Team B Analyst Emailforgoshl@od.nih.gov Phone(301) 594-9272
Contact Name Patricia Markle PositionGovernment Accounts Team B Analyst Emailpatrice.markle@nih.gov Phone (301) 402-5231
Contact NameShannon Hershman PositionGovernment Accounts Team B Analyst Emailhershmans@od.nih.gov Phone(301) 402-5338
​Tanasia Mason​Government Accounts Team B Analystmasont@od.nih.gov ​(301) 402-6105
Contact NameAnita Lindo PositionGovernment Accounts Team C Lead Emaillindoa@od.nih.gov Phone(301) 496-4481
Contact NameEnitza Rodriguez PositionGovernment Accounts Team C Analyst EmailEnitza.Rodriguez@nih.gov Phone(301) 402-9171
Contact NameKaren Johnson PositionGovernment Accounts Team C Analyst Emailjohnsokl@mail.nih.gov Phone(301) 496-0896
Contact NameTeresa Barbour PositionGovernment Accounts Team C Analyst Emailteresa.barbour@nih.gov Phone (301) 496-9923
Contact NameBrian Schwetz Position   Emailschwetzbr@nih.gov Phone(301) 496-4479
Contact NameMarie Watson PositionCommercial Accounts Deputy Branch Chief Emailwatsonm@od31em1.od.nih.gov Phone(301) 451-9787
Contact NameKurt Peterson PositionCommercial Accounts Team A Lead Emailkurt.peterson@nih.gov Phone(301) 496-6088
Contact Name Antoine Anderson PositionCommercial Accounts Team A Analyst Emailandersan@mail.nih.gov Phone (301) 496-6088
Contact NameCarolyn Clark PositionCommercial Accounts Team A Analyst EmailCarolyn.Clark1@nih.gov Phone(301) 496-6088
Contact NameGina Burney PositionCommercial Accounts Team A Analyst EmailGina.Burney@nih.gov Phone(301) 496-6088
Contact Name Isabel De Otero PositionCommercial Accounts Team A Analyst EmaildeoteroI@od.nih.gov Phone (301) 594-4891
Contact NameJoshua Davis PositionCommercial Accounts Team A Analyst EmailJoshua.Davis@nih.gov Phone(301) 496-6088
Contact NameLawanna Deas PositionCommercial Accounts Team A Analyst EmailLawana.Deas@nih.gov Phone(301) 496-6088
Contact NameMarlene White PositionCommercial Accounts Team A Analyst EmailMarlene.White@nih.gov Phone(301) 496-6088
Contact NameNatasha Cepeda PositionCommercial Accounts Team A Analyst EmailNatasha.Cepeda@nih.gov Phone(301) 594-9274
Contact NameRubina Ahmed PositionCommercial Accounts Team A Analyst Emailahmedr@od.nih.gov  Phone (301) 496-6452
Contact NameRuth Laughner PositionCommercial Accounts Team A Analyst Emaillaughner@od31em1.od.nih.gov Phone(301) 435-0579
Contact NameAlmaz Ghebredingl PositionCommercial Accounts Team B Analyst Emailghebreda@od.nih.gov Phone(301) 594-8951
Contact NameReshan Zerai PositionCommercial Accounts Team B Analyst Emailzerair@od.nih.gov Phone(301) 594-9280
Contact Name Sara Andetsion PositionCommercial Accounts Team B Analyst Emailbariamicaels@od.nih.gov Phone (301) 451-6866
Contact Name Susan Schoenly PositionCommercial Accounts Team B Analyst Emailsusan.schoenly@nih.gov Phone (301) 496-1502
Contact NameMelanie Ly PositionCommercial Accounts Team C Lead Emaillym@mail.nih.gov Phone(301) 496-1501
Contact Name Haddy Jagne PositionCommercial Accounts Team C Analyst Emailhaddy.jagne@nih.gov Phone (301) 496-2654
Contact NameJaime Otero-Zuazo PositionCommercial Accounts Team C Analyst Emailoteroj@od.nih.gov Phone(301) 496-6452
Contact NameMichael Walsh PositionCommercial Accounts Team C Analyst Emailwalshm@od31tm1.od.nih.gov Phone(301) 496-6452
Contact NameMirza Baig PositionCommercial Accounts Team C Analyst Emailmirza.baig@nih.gov Phone(301) 496-6452
Contact NameNicholas Lalekos PositionCommercial Accounts Team C Analyst Emaillalekosn@od.nhi.gov Phone(301) 496-6452
Contact NameStephen Allen PositionCommercial Accounts Team C Analyst Emailstephen.allen@nih.gov Phone(301) 496-6452
Contact NameSam Coldsmith PositionCommercial Accounts Cashier Lead Emailcoldsmis@od.nih.gov Phone(301) 496-6216
Contact NameNellie Leavy PositionCommercial Accounts Cashier Emailleavyn@od.nih.gov Phone(301) 496-2654

Central Services Business Operations Division Contacts

Contact NamePositionEmailPhone
Contact NameDavid Heller PositionDirector, Central Services Business Operations Division Emailhellerd@od.nih.gov Phone(301) 496-9115
Contact NameShalini Kapur PositionCentral Services Budget Branch Chief Emailkapurs@mail.nih.gov Phone(301) 496-6871
Contact Name Christina Johnson PositionCentral Services Budget Analyst Emailcristina.johnson@nih.gov Phone (301) 402-6440
Contact NameFrank Sammarco PositionCentral Services Budget Analyst Emailsammarcf@od1em1.od.nih.gov Phone(301) 435-7988
Contact NameTom Schweer PositionCentral Services Budget Analyst Emailschweertj@od.nih.gov Phone(301) 435-7990
Contact NameNeena Sharma PositionCentral Services Accounting Branch Chief Emailsharman@od.nih.gov Phone(301) 435-7651
Contact NameAmy Song PositionCentral Services Accountant Emailamy.song@nih.gov Phone(301) 594-9012
Contact NameCarlyn Lewis PositionCentral Services ​Accountant Emaillewisce@od31em1.od.nih.gov Phone(301) 435-7994
Contact NameChannary Sun-Sreng PositionCentral Services Accountant Emailsunsrenc@od.nih.gov Phone(301) 402-0813
Contact NameChinh Cao PositionCentral Services Accountant Emailcaoc@od.nih.gov Phone(301) 402-6087
Contact NameJames Barrier PositionCentral Services Accounting Technician Emailbarrierj@od.nih.gov Phone(301) 435-7997
Contact NameSally MacDougall PositionCentral Services Financial Management Specialist Emailmacdougs@od31em1.od.nih.gov Phone(240) 855-0086
Contact NameVan Luu PositionCentral Services Accountant Emailluuv@od.nih.gov Phone(301) 496-4518
Contact NameDonna Perry Position  EmailDonna.Perry@nih.gov Phone(301) 496-3370

Financial Operations Division
2115 East Jefferson Street
Rockville, MD 20852

For General Support Contact:
301-496-6088

For IC Invoice Specialist Support Contact:

For Public Invoice Support Contact:
301-496-6088

I am looking for information on …